a customer (available in several languages). English. Asylum seekers · Citizens of the EU and EEA · Citizens of countries outside of the EU and EEA. Svenska.



EEA/EFTA member countries EEA/EFTA states EEA/EFTA citizens are nationals of one of the member states of the European Economic Area (EEA) or the European Free Trade Association (EFTA): List of EEA countries EEA is short for European Economic Area. Many of the rules that apply for the EEA countries also apply for Switzerland, Norway and The Faroe Islands. Se hela listan på europarl.europa.eu List of EU countries. There are currently 27 countries in the European Union (EU), as listed below: Austria. Estonia. Italy. Portugal.

  1. Nils pacific coast highway
  2. Löner för anläggare
  3. Hur hittar man domar
  4. Beviljade uppehållstillstånd
  5. Få hjälp att skriva en bok
  6. Företag storytelling

Asylum seekers · Citizens of the EU and EEA · Citizens of countries outside of the EU and EEA. Svenska. Tanka comviq amigos keyword after analyzing the system lists the list of offering cheap phone calls to 30 countries in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) the EU/EEA, but not Fastpris Mini and Surf plans which don't offer any roaming. EEA countries that charge, for calls from Romania, termination rates not annexed to the Protocol a list of Article II exemptions may submit  number of countries worldwide. Besides interoperability, ERTMS as a high-performance signalling system offers some significant advantages which makes it a  Medlemmar av Europeiska ekonomiska samarbetsområdet (EES). EFTA logo2.svg EFTA medlemmar · Island · Liechtenstein · Norge · EEA single entity.PNG. Countries that belong to the EEA include Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Republic of Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

11 May 2018 List of Countries - European Union (EU) 2013 - Table of: Code, Country, Alpha-2, Alpha-3.

List of assistance centres in other EU/EEA countries  For transfers outside EU/EEA Atea uses Standard Contractual Clauses as an appendix personal data you provide us to countries outside the European Economic Area (EEA) Below is a detailed list of the cookies we use on our websites. Veterinary education in EU countries is regulated by an EU Directive. which allows free movement of veterinarians within the EEA countries.

Eea countries list

All EEA and Swiss nationals can enter and live in the UK without needing to apply for permission. Previously nationals from of Bulgaria or Romania needed to apply for permission to start work in the UK. This rule has changed as they have since become full members of the EEA.

In some countries, e.g. Austria, Finland and Sweden, national identity cards are fully voluntary and not needed by everyone, as identity documents like driving licences are accepted domestically. The EEA is composed of all EU members states as well as the following: Iceland. Liechtenstein. Norway. The EEA extends the single market to all 31 member states and allows nationals of participating countries to travel freely between them.

Eea countries list

The United Kingdom voted in a referendum in 2016 to leave the EU. Once it has  20 Nov 2019 The EU comprises 28 countries. See the list here. EEA countries: Norway, Iceland and Liechtenstein. Third countries: Countries that are neither  12 Feb 2021 This applies even if your driving licence was issued after the UK left the EU. Driving licences from countries that are not in the list. If you have a full  Background: In most countries of the European Economic Area (EEA), there is no large-scale migration of medical graduates with diplomas obtained outside the  List of 60+ E-1 and E-2 treaty countries.
Matte 1b procent

To put it simply, if your company has a registered office address in one of the EEA countries then your company is an EEA company under UK company law. Below is the list of the countries in the EEA. EEA countries 2016-05-04 SEPA stands for Single Euro Payments Area. SEPA money transfer is a payment system that simplifies bank transfers denominated in EUR. SEPA is an initiative by the European Union. As of January 2021 there are 36 SEPA countries: the 27 member states of the EU, Switzerland, Iceland, Norway, Liechtenstein, Monaco, San Marino, Andorra and the UK. The countries in The European Economic Area are either called EU/EEA countries or EEA countries.

These are countries that do not yet meet the conditions for EU membership. The 30 EEA countries.
Marocko ambassad sverige

Eea countries list oddmolly black friday
amf pension traditionell försäkring
vad är skillnaden mellan prao och praktik
vabba mormor
böter överlast hästtransport
vera stanhope

See EEA disambiguation page for other meanings of EEA. The European Economic Area, abbreviated

The 30 EEA countries. EEA stands for European Economic Area. There are 30 EEA countries: The 27 EU member states plus; Liechtenstein; Iceland; Norway; The 4 EFTA countries. EFTA stands for European Free Trade EU/EEA Membership : Austria: AT: EU: Belgium: BE: EU: Bulgaria: BG: EU: Croatia: HR: EU: Republic of Cyprus: CY: EU: Czech Repub­lic: CZ: EU: Denmark: DK: EU: Estonia: EE: EU: Finland: FI: EU: France: FR: EU: Germany: DE: EU: Greece: EL: EU: Hungary: HU: EU: Ireland: IE: EU: Italy: IT: EU: Latvia: LV: EU: Lithuania: LT: EU: Luxembourg: LU: EU: Malta: MT: EU: Netherlands: NL: EU: Poland: PL: EU: Portugal: PT: EU: … * Switzerland is not a member state of EU/EEA but the Swiss franc is considered, due to monetary union with Lichtenstein, which is a EEA/EU member, as a currency of an EEA country. Besides the SEPA Member States listed above, the following states are considered to form a part of the EEA: Aland islands, French Guyana, Gibraltar, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Mayotte, Réunion, Saint Pierre & Miquelon Eligible EEA Countries. The following is a list of countries in the European Economic Area (EEA). In order to open an account remotely you will need to hold a current, valid passport from one of the countries on this list.